Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anis, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Phua, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cassie, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cindy, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kritima, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wei, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

zheng, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zaidi, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kim, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :