Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jeff, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ang, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shuwen, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KIM, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kar, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jesmine, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alex, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Santy, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachel, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :