Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Lee T., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Kullanant P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

Siang T., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014

Koon G., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014

Koon G., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014

sompop D., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

Pei L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

Jeff P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

Ang Z., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Shuwen L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014