Très bien 7,1
selon 3773 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3773 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

goh, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

goh, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Phillip, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014

Mary, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

DERECK, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Pitchaya, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good location near MRT
near MRT, good price, quite clean
Good location, rooms too small for 3 people, quite clean
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Wai, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Clean, cozy, great location, friendly staff
nearby to mrt exit, easy access to food and local attractions, friendly staff
nice place, clean, spacious room and toilet, friendly staff, convenient, walking distance to mrt station, variety of food nearby
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

Jill, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Comfortable stay for two.
Convenient location, close to nightlife and friendly staff.
The hotel is located near the temple street night markets - street food! The exit for the MTR is also a few minutes away. Room is relatively spacious for HK's standards. Comfortable stay. The staff was also helpful and able to communicate in English. Airport Public Bus is just located outside, making it very convenient to get to and fro the airport. The only downside was the lift which had to service 13 floors and was quite slow.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014

Jacques, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean
Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014

Meng, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :