Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

cherdchai, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Iwan, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PANG, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenfry, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kerk, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nattawat, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

amornwan, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

goh, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :