Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

PANG G., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Jenfry T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

kerk Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Nattawat T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

amornwan L., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Patrick P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

goh H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

goh H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

goh H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Phillip K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014