Très bien 7,1
selon 3773 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3773 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Chui, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2014

Marilyn, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2014

Tan, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014

Tan, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014

Choon, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

CHUA, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Robert, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Dominic, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Lovella, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014

lai, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :