Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Nazri M., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2014

Jing H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
good
location / location and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2014

Gemma J., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en mai 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2014

Napaporn V., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2014

Kelly Y., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Charisse O., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Dion L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2014

Yoke F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2014

Sow W., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2014

Lin E., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014