Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Sharon K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

Kelly C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

Chee C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

Chong Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

BEE N., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014

Jonathan N., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014

Duangporn C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Duangporn C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

albert H., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

Alvin C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014