Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Manachanok, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

Seet, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Praveen, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Kevin, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Kevin, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Kevin, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Kevin, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Tamon, Thaïlande
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good location
Location, price
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Pei, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

tan, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
good
very good
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :