Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Tan, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

PHILIP, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre twin standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

PHILIP, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

GINA, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Sau, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Joanne, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Joanne, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Sean, Hong Kong
Couple
Budget - Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Berylene, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

alvis, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :