Très bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Hui, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Jolene, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Wing, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great location
location,
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Tempest, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Adam, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Yu, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Saruttaya, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Hwee, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

Yoke, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

Saleela, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :