Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Zheng, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Daniel, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2014
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Sandy, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Melissa, États-Unis
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
budget Hotel
Location,
my stay was ok because i was more of in and out. the picture on the website lies. it's actually a lot smaller than it looks. bathroom very small, no room to put toiletries. tv is very small and hang it from the ceiling. upon my arrive the bed wasnt that clean. i found stains on it, but they changed right away. location wise very good.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Lim, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

yen, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

Emely, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Nice location
The hotel is near shops and the just two minutes walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei Station. The room was clean and orderly, fresh towels, free toothbrush and soap and nice bathtub.
The beds are hard, the aircon has a creaking sound so I did not have a very good night sleep. The reception area has a cigarette smell and the elevator was very small with creaking sound also. The staff were very businesslike, never smiled at all. But the location is very convenient, it is near the main road where there are many restaurants and other shops where we bought food. Also, just across is the bus stop of A21 city bus for transport from the airport.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

NEOH, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Holiday in Hong Kong
Near MRT station & easy to get food
Hotel room condition is nice, the family room just nice for 3 person to stay. Very near to train station. The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

Merwin, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Nice Place... thats all
Place only
Place is so near to MRT.. staff are not so friendly and they are rude.. Rooms are not so clean..
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

Peggy, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Small room, quite old hotel
Cheap rates, pleasant beds
Room was quite small, and dark interior makes the room abit dull. Corridor noises could be heard too so if you are light sleeper you might have trouble sleeping. Generally the hotel is okay, but very old with a cramp lift. Location is good because it is very near the train station.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :