Très bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Kwee, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Vincent, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

angela, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Nicole, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

JOSHUA, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

HAN, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Tze, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kok, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Chen, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Gary, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :