Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Nicole L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

JOSHUA J., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

HAN T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Tze O., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kok T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Chen K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Gary C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Sureeporn L., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Choong L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Wei C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014