Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

janthana, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

janthana, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DERRICK, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JASMINE, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kate, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ZDRAVKO, Serbie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoke, Australie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeff, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alan, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :