Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Sue, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre twin standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

rully, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

margaret, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

Joy, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Joy, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

NATTHANAN, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2015

Analyn, Philippines
Couples
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

CONG, Singapour
Couples
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Charles, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

janet, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :