Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Joy K., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Joy K., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

NATTHANAN V., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2015

Analyn R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

CONG L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Charles S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

janet T., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

Tianyuan X., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Samuel N., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

HA G., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015