Très bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Vasunut, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2015

Chin, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

Yong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Uyen, Vietnam
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

cherieann, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Rolando, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Sopanhawadd, Cambodge
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

Uyen, Vietnam
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

ATTHAKRIT, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Chee, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :