Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Swee, Singapour
Couples
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tjin, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

STEVEN, Singapour
Couples
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Romchat, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice
Nice
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YEE, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chan, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shalyn, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

siaw, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siang, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :