Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Anuwat S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location but not comfort
Location.
Avoid staying on the 1st floor. Street noise came through all night. Can barely sleep.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

Suzana M., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Reasonably clean, good location for shoppers
Near Ladies Market and very accessible via MTR
Ok
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Wing C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Staff not helpful
Location
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Angeline L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2015
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Ong H., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Darren C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Stanley W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Ping T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

meylyn L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

Brandon F., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015