Très bien 7,1
selon 3773 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3773 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Teo, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

yee, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Phang, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Tan, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Budget - Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

Phang, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

CHUN, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Yvonne, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

kong, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Paul, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

Yau, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :