Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 948 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,0
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

Norjana, Philippines
Couples
Twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Very Affordable Hostel :)
The staffs are Filipina who are so kind to us. I thought it was scary place but I was wrong, the people in Mirador Mansion were good. Just be aware of your surroundings. Our stay their was worth remembering.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Mark, Philippines
Couples
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice location, clean, value
near to mtr, and the room is clean.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Kris, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016

Euli, Philippines
Groupes
Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Pamela, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

fres, Philippines
Couples
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

Ronel, Philippines
Couples
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Naddhagon, Thaïlande
Couples
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Michelle, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Wei, Malaisie
Couples
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :