Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 122 avis
  • Propreté 9,3
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Service 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,6
Trier par

Koh, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Club avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esther, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur le sommet
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dmitrii, Russie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Horizon avec vue sur les cîmes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donal, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur le sommet
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yiu, Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur le sommet
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Horizon avec vue sur les cîmes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claudia, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Max, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Horizon avec vue sur les cîmes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anne, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur le sommet
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :