Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5989 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Huang, Chine
Couples
Deluxe avec vue complète sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
It's a good hotel
Convenient location, clean room, staffs are nice
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Ziv, Hong Kong
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Elise, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue complète sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

matthew, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Fine place, Aside from shaky internet
View, location, price
OK place if you get a good deal. Staff was helpful in trying to help me address internet connectivity issues, but ultimately unsuccessful
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

Hiu, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Great overall
Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

andrea, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec vue complète sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice place to stay
Hotel staff are friendly, harbour view room was fantastic, neat and clean
Great place to stay and worth the money.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

myung, Corée du Sud
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
good
kindness
good
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Ardzuna, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
The best business hotel on West HK Island
Location, room, amenity
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Limin, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Old Hong Kong
Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014

ni, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2014
Very good hotel. Very good staff
staff; hotel facility; information. I regret why I checked out to wanchai iclub hotel
Very really very good. I will stay in that hotel again and will recommend it.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :