Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5990 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

R, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue complète sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2014

Emily, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Igal, Israël
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
island pacific review
hospitality, room, room view
it is always a pleasure to come back to the island hotel at HK, Hotel is good in all aspect but too far from MTR. you need tram for several stops..
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Very nice and clean and good price hotel
Good location, nice and clean and big room
Very good location with good rate
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Give a like to this hotel
Very nice stay
Good location, good price, clean and comfortable. Will come back for sure
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Very good hotel that I will choose every time
Good location, good price, nice room
Good location near the financial centre, good price and clean and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Easy to get everywhere
Good location, good price, and nice room
Very good and comfortable room with sea view. Helpful staffs with pleasant attitude. And very good location, easy to get to everywhere which is very good for a business travellers.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Eyal, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Nice stay every time
Comfortable, big room, good location
Always chose this hotel is because I was pleasant every time I stayed in this hotel. Very nice and clean and big room with nice view. Will choose the same hotel niext time
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :