Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5959 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Thomas C., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Still my favorite
Staff performance, value, location
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

Ma. E., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Very Efficient
Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Tsang H., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Glenn G., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Very convient
Price
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Edward C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
A short 3 day stay in Sai Ying Pun
Location, seaview rooms, staff services.
Our stay was great besides the initial short wait for the room to be prepared (we arrived at about 1pm, room wasn't ready till around 2 something). With the Sai Ying Pun MTR station nearby, (Note, you still have to walk a little once you enter the MTR station.). it is a breeze to travel everywhere. Not to mention shuttle bus services available. The rooms are small (we had the deluxe harbour view room) but still good value for money.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

James C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en mai 2015
Agrees with USA, A/C Stsndards,
Room.could be made cool enough, Many English channels on TV, good mattress, attentive staff
Upgraded our room at check in for no additnal cost. Rooms smallish but adequate. Would stay there,again. Convenient (1.5 blocks) from Metro
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Mital S., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Comfortable Stay with friendly staff
Location, Price and Service
Very Nice
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Xiao X., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Fantastic Hotel, up to my standard
Clean! Nice view! Very clean!
I fall in love with this hotel as soon as i entre the room. The bed, the floor, the desk, even the window is sparkling clean. Washroom is spotless too! only live in such hotel will make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The view is fantastic too! we had one of the room overlooking the harbour, and part of the city! You can request either full ocean view or mountain view. The hotel is right outside the famour dry product street where you can find lots of goodies to buy and fantastic restaurant If you want to travel, they have shuttle bus or they will go find you a taxi. Bus stop is right outside. If you want a nice walk its not far from SaiYingPun or HKU
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

Kanika J., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Central location
Price, Location, Staff
the staff were very helpful to guide us around the city. The location was very central for the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

Jacob E., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 12 nuits en mai 2015
Great location
Location, price, Location!
We stayed for 13 nights and the room was lovely and staff verey helpful
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015