Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5956 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

Anjit B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Was upgraded on request-no extra charge
Beautiful view of the Harbor and City Skyline
shuttle bus service to the airport and back, very convenient. lots of shopping within walking distance, very well connected to public transportation, excellent buffet lunch/dinner in the in house cafeteria. excellent customer service, thoroughly enjoyed my stay in hong kong.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

Abdulrahman A., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2011
high level hotel
very nice view of city
this hotel locate in best area of shopping in shenzhen, seg and mobiles and computer shops are steps away from hotel. it is quiet for sleeping and big rooms with high class decoration. i enjoy staying there that days and i wish to be able to back again.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

Thi N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2012
Excellent customer service and care!
Free shuttle ride to main stations and drop off points, staff who remember and look after you, excellent English
We really enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and were caring. They remembered us and really took the time to help us with issues such as travelling, tour information, and helped us translate! The hotel is not the most conveniently situated for tourists, however, the view from the hotel is breath-taking (except their windows were dirty and didn't get cleaned during our 6 day stay). Because of the fact that the hotel can be inconvenient for tourists, they provide free shuttle bus ride to the ferry, main drop off points and MTR stations. The neighbourhood will give you a different perspective of HongKong, something that you cannot experience if you only stayed in the busy areas. I really enjoyed the bustling streets around the hotel. There is a fishy smell though, however this didn't bother us at all. Don't eat at the hotel. Room-service food was horrible. The best thing about this hotel really is the people who work at the hotel. You can find so many convenient hotels in the heart of Hong Kong with horrible service. I'd rather stay 10 minutes away with excellent customer service. Taxis are super cheap in HongKong anyway! If you are staying in HK for less than 2 days though, I suggest you stay somewhere more convenient though.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

LAU H., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Nice room but seaview is limited
Nice room
the room was decent and the location is not too far from central and soho. the seaview was limited though so it was a bit disappointing. (i already ordered a room with superior side harbour view)
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2012

Nick W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Lovely staff and shuttle service
Staff, shuttle
On the whole a pleasant stay at Island Pacific. I think the price was about right for what we experienced. Great staff and shuttle service. Room was a bit small and dated but this is reflected in the price we paid. Overall very nice and well located.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2012

Frederick F., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
central hongkong location
location central hongkong
location okay... will cost hk by taxi from hotel to airport. by express train from airport to hongkong central station
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2012

Nikolay P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2012
Very good for the price paid
Quality for the price
good hong kong location. 10 minutes walk to the mtr. conveniently located near many attractions. staff is very polite and helpful. always willing to help. rooms are very clean and well maintained. there is sufficient water pressure in the shower. hotel provides power adapters for foreign visitors. beds are a little too hard but this seems to be common for many hotels in hong kong. the food is competitive priced. cheaper options are available in near proximity to the hotel. there is an outdoor pool. conclusion: very good for the price paid
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2012

Karan C., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Nice intimate hotel in downtown hk
Nice rooms decent view and reasonable
it s a nice cozy hotel hotel off connaught road decently located....there are thousands of nicer hotelsin hk but if u want a nice cozy room to crash in these are spectacular....the price is usually usd a night that's ok but last week i paid over which i think is not worth it...but o eall a nice stay and very very comfortable...staff is polite and well spoken courteous and english speaking...wifi is free the rooms are perfect for a night or two on a business trip so pls stay there...cheers
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2012

mansi V., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great Location but small rooms
excellent location
great location...good breakfast but very small room and small bathroom
Avis déposé le 29 février 2012

Abigail M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Good Service, Clean, Great View
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel room and bathroom, wonderful view
i am very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel room, it surprised me! the bathroom was so clean (even thought the fixtures are not so up to date), even the shower curtains are clean. had an upgrade and got a room with a full view (not just side view) of the harbour. the location of the hotel is not walking distance to the places you would want to go to but the hotel provides a shuttle which can bring you to all the major train stops you can think of. went to hong kong for the jewelry fair and despite is far proximity from the convention center, it was still convenient for us because of the shuttle which took us to the mtr. will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2012