Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5987 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

huang, Taïwan
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
as good as i remember
best price to performance
I used to stay in island pacific hotel while working in Hong Kong. This time, i went back to visit old friends. The first hotel came to my mind was island pacific. I stayed there for so many times but this time i got an upgrade to a two bed room. i really appreciate for the upgrade and hopefully, i'll get the same room next when i come back. Thanks a lot, Island Pacific!
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Riccardo, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
Great value-for-money 4-star comfort hotel
Good location, pro service, quality of bed, linens and pillows
I was quite impressed on all fronts. In particular, the level of service of the staff, always prepared, super efficient and extremely professional. They upgraded me to a room with view on the harbor for free. Room was bigger than I thought. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
small room: bar/restaurant far too expensive
Staff friendly
My room was smaller than the picture showed and the bed was hard.,
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xin, Chine
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Great service, clean room, but somewhat small
Fast service, clean rooms
stayed for one night en-route to macau. was greeted very warmly and provided clean room. hotel provides shuttle to macau ferry which was nice.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIU, Chine
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
worth choice
location is convenient
location is good, and with shuttle bus to the mtr station and ifc. but the bed is too small (only 90cm width, 180cm length).it was worth for this price around the hotels at hk with similar standard.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
first class staff
Very helpfull staff
My wife and I enjoyed our break at this hotel and found it to be nice and quiet although it was close to the harbour. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the dining room had a good choice, the entertainment was good each night we were there. Would think about it again
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michelle, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Lovely :)
Great service, very accommodating, and a lovely view !
I had a wonderful stay at the Island Pacific hotel. The staff were great and I slept like a dream. The beds are very comfortable ! I recommend to everyone looking for a nice place to stay at an affordable price in a great location.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

gonzalo, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
great location but small rooms
accessible to sheun wan station and ferry station to macau
we choosed to stay at Island pacific because its accessible for us to travel to macau via sheun wan ferry station, hotel also provide complimentary shuttle to nearby central district and MTR station, hotel staffs and restaurant staffs are all friendly and helpful. walking distance to Mcdo & neaby several local herbal/dried seafoods products stores within the vicinity.accessible to bus & electric car train within the area which travel to most major district in hongkong.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yong, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff
Nice and clean room, good view
room is clean and comfortable, helpful staff, fast check in, there's have a bus stop directly to airport, only 5 minutes walk, tram stop in front of the hotel, cons: far enough to mtr station, the closest is at sheung wan district, need to take tram for about 10 minutes to reach that station.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shirly,
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue complète sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Good location but rooms are small
location
we had to request for another room because the one given to us was really old and looked dirty
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :