Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5989 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Dave, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Excellent concierge service with a smile
Room size, harbour view, staff hospitality
I have stayed at this hotel on 11th May - 13th May. During my stay, marble renovations were taking place and the noise was disturbing as I could hear it from my room. I asked the staff for room change to resolve this issue. They immediately upgraded my room instead. Which I felt was very generous of them. I hope the hotel will continue to manage guest expectations always. On the downside, the hotel could improve the shuttle services pickup times as it is very limited until 7 PM HK time. I hope that this service could be extended until 11 PM which is more feasible given that the hotel is pretty far from Sheung Wan MTR exit.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terry, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2012
Hotel is "ok"
Staff are friendly
i stayed here and worked in central which worked fine. the location is ok, there is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes (central, ferries, airport express etc), and a taxi only costs about (although they are scarce during peak hours)... or it is a 25min walk (some exercise). the mtr is a 10 min walk away. there is however also the tram which is very cheap and a bit faster than walking. (exact change or octopus card needed) there are plenty of local (chinese) food outlets, and the normal 7-11, however not much ease nearby. the hotel restaurant is ok, although i was surprised at how expensive the breakfast buffet was given what was on offer. rooms are a small, but typical for hong kong, and the rates at this hotel are competitive. the gym is open 24 hours which was a plus point for me. there are only a few exercise machines, but it was never busy. free wifi in the lobby and rooms. generally i was happy to stay at the hotel, and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Good value for money
Good value, ok location
A reasonably priced hotel not too far from the CBD. Room was of a good size and the overall impression was one of a well run hotel. I did not use the bar or restaurant. There is a basic gym and the swimming pool looked inviting although I did not use it.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WAI, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
the room has some seaview
comfy bed, seaview, tight security
the room is rather small. but it has a bath tub. there is a quarter of seaview overlooking the shun tak ferry terminal area. everything is good in the room. except the tv is hanged too high up - its very difficult for us to watch it no matter how we position ourselves. the swimming pool is not huge but at least we can swim in the middle of the city.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ELISA,
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
superb!
nice room and bathroom!
I was staying at Island Pacific Hotel for 3 nights with my husband and my little girl. She is 15 months. The receptionist was very polite, and when we came they greet us very nicely. I was surprised when I see the room. It's not as small as other hotel in Hongkong with this price. It was quite spacious and the more important thing that they have bath tub. My little girl enjoyed so much, and so my husband. The room very clean, bathroom very nice and they have this big window in the room so we can see Hongkong building which is very beautiful at night. They also have wellcome supermarket near the hotel. McD, chinese restaurants, Watsons, and small interesting shops. I looooove staying at this hotel and definitely will stay here again once I come back to Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wan, Hong Kong
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Great Room & Service, Good Value
Nice staff, comfortable Room
impressive that upgrade our room from superior to deluxe, location is a bit far from mtr, very few restaurant for dining, but overall is a good choice if limit in budget.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Luz, Colombie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Great hotel
People really kind, nice and clean rooms
it is really nice and clean! is kind of close to the subway but not that close!!! might be better to get a cab, but they r not so easy to get the walk it is around 10 mints. it is pretty convenient there r many stores around and is close to take the ferry to macau and hk mainland.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Hong Kong
Groupes
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Meh
Just acceptable
Don't be fooled by the so called Harbour view. I would rather go for a cheaper room with no view as you cannot see alot from this hotel. The room was rather old, stains on carpet and bathroom had a damp smell that was very offputting. I chose this hotel because of the location and in that sense, it is perfectly acceptable. Other than that, it was very meh.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2012
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Russel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :