Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5989 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Glenn, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Clean rooms with functional wifi access
very accessible from the subway which runs through a mall
We got off the Macau ferry and through the exit point which runs through a mall the hotel is within walking distance. The subway which is accessible through the mall is also very near the hotel. The room was small but comfortable. Most importantly the wifi was working.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yvvone, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Unconvinient location but nice hotel
Helpful staff
The hotel is good but the location it's not convenient. They provide shuttle frequently but we have to call and ask where is the location to pick us up back to hotel so end-up I take taxi back to hotel. The staff there was very helpful and nice. Swimming pool was good too.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michelle, Singapour
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Great service, value for money, near to local food
Extremely friendly and helpful Convenient via airport bus, near to food, tram stations
This hotel has one of the most friendly staff in Hongkong. Everyone smiles and greet, every time they see you. Hotel is located in "dried seafood" strret, great if you want to get dried scallops, abalones,sea cucumber,etc. It is within 1 min walk to hongkong-style cafes serving local fares. Watsons, hair saloons, supermarkets, shops, restautrants are all within walking distance. I will go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends. It may not be right in the smack of city tho. Nearest MTR station is less than 10 mins away. Trams are available right outside the hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susan, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Convenient location and very attentive staff
Great Wi-Fi connection
The hotel is located in Western District, which is quite near Central and accessible to most types of transportation except the MTR, which was not a problem for me since my work takes me to that part of town only. Room is basic but very good wi-fi connection, which is a must for business travellers.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Good hotel close to Central District
Friendly staff, quiet neighborhood but close to business district
The hotel has a lot of amenities like fitness room, pool and lounge. It is located very close to the Central business district while remaining in a quiet neighborhood. It is also very close to the Hong Kong - Macau Ferry Terminal. The staff is very friendly and helpful also.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yan, Chine
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Great Location but small rooms
convenient transportation
the hotel is at a good location, though the lobby and room are very small. good for routine traveller, as the price is competitive.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kevin, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2012
Clean and Great Location.
Clean and close the park.
the hotel is located in a trandtionl area of hong kong. it instead of moden and western area, like central, this is quite interesting to explore the old hong kong style in this area. meanwhile, this hotel is near by a big park and good for business trip visitor to have a release after hours, if you are not pub-lover.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
great a ++++
Great customer service, big smiles, superior location
I would say for both business and pleasure, Island Pacific Hotel is a stellar hotel to stay at. It's accommodation includes very fast and quick service, friendly receptionist, and clean room. Would definitely stay here again. Cheers
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Li, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
the restroom is small a litter bit
location is very good
The location is very good but the rest room is a litter bit small. anyway, the fee is cost-efficient and the experience is excellent. I just want to show my best appreciation to the hotel concierge, which offered me huge support in Hong Kong these days, especially in my transportation there. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bertrand, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
affordable boutique hôtel in Hong Kong
Good location for business
Shuttle bus makes it easy to commute in and ut of Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :