Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5959 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Yeow N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Well managed place
Location, smiles
Staff everywhere always has a smile for you, rooms are clean and everything you need is there, location is just outside central with many transport options.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Lubomir H., République tchèque
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Fairly good location, good for business travellers
reasonable price , fair location
i have stayed in this hotel several time in past , the service is solid, staff is helpful and the location is fine. the only issue may be to catch a taxi in peak rush hours. i have advised continously the hotel staff, that they should make some arrangemetns with local taxi company to come on call, but nothing has changed since then and you must be either lucky, or walk a few minutes to some other place to catch a cab.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Gildo A., Brésil
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Practical
Great location
Clean and practical, but quite small and the room service after 11:00 PM was not available.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Sukhvinder B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great Hotel but small room and a bit over priced.
Very friendly staff.. They run a great shuttle service to and from Hong kong station
although over priced, disappointingly small room and its location the hotel is surprisingly very comfortable. the room had a great view of the sea and the turbojet ferries speeding on their way to and from macau. the hotel is very close to the ferry terminal but a fair distance away from the mtr and central but they have a very good shuttle service to and from hong kong central station which links to the airport. the internet service is free and fast so a major plus for linking on to skype and speaking to family at home.... there are many nice small restaurants within in walking distance if you, like me prefer to sample the local cuisine. the staff are very friendly and very eager to help. i would recommend this hotel and would definitely go back to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Donald M., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Well run hotel - good facilities
Good sized rooms, clean
Good free transfer service to airport train, excellent fitness and swimming pool, clean spacious room
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Ka T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Clean and cozy but small room
Clean, cozy, easy access to buses & trams
Recommend to travelers for acceptable price and quality. But it's not close to MTR at all.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012

Erik D., Pays-Bas
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Fast internet, good breakfast and good bed.
it is on the hong kong island, close to the mtr station and the bus line and tram line.
when we arrived (two persons for a few days to get out of our daily life) at the hotel, we were surprised of the narrow escalator upstairs, but the hotel staff was nice enough to bring our luggage upstairs so we could check in. once in the room (a superior side harbor view), it was a bit like the hotel picture, but on the picture the hotel room seemed to be larger. the view was nice, we had a harbor view and we could see a lot of vessel passing by. the staff: you have staff that are very very nice and you have staff that does not look at you. in here it is the same. lucky for us, the most staff were very friendly except the person behind the bar, the waiter was also nice. but you will always remember the person who is not friendly. in all, a nice hotel with nice staff, but the rooms could have been a bit larger and they can also use an update. location is good, although it is at the far west of the island, but everything is very near with the mtr. breakfast is very good, chinese and english breakfast. still hungry late in the evening? there is a 24hr mcdonalds just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. you need internet in the hotel, they really do have fast internet in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Candy L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel, good service, silence and good for business trip
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2012

James S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Small but clean room
Close to the fairy terminal
As with all hotels in Hong Kong, the island pacific hotel is a little on the pricey side. I use this hotel when I have an early departure out of Hong Kong international airport. My room was clean and well thought out. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2012

Zhanhao V., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Lovely hotel and definitely great service!
The service and the view of Victoria Harbour
I stayed there during my business trip and though most of my time was spent not in the hotel, I do like the view that my room has to offer. My room was overlooking Victoria Harbour and it is was quite scenic to be coming back to the hotel with a great soothing view. Adding on, the staff of the hotel was definitely awesome with fantastic service for the 4 days that I was there. They tried their best to answer all the questions that I had for them and even advised me to take their free transport to Central, in which before I had been taking taxi to Central. Food was relatively cheap and good around the area and taxis in the morning was pretty easy to flag. Definitely a place to stay near Central with a spot of quietness.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2012