Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5990 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Michael, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Outstanding Service in good location
Location, Service, view
The hotel is already a bit aged but in very good shape. Best part are the people which are working there. I never stayed in a hotel where every single person was so helpful and frindly. It is a warm hearted frindlyness not the professional smile. Room size is fine for HK and everything is very clean. Location is good and there are a lot of eateries in the area. Getting a taxi at rush hours can be a bit difficult but this is HK and has nothing to do with the hotel
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

Vivian, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Excellent centralized location
Close to eveything
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is close to everything. The hotel shuttle is really convenient and staff are very courteous.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

John, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
A great choice
Really helpful staff and great views from comfortable - but not over the top - rooms. A bargain.
Even the location ( a little way from the central attractions) turns to a plus as you can take the ding ding and enjoy the travel into town. I will be returning early next year. I can see no reason to stay anywhere else!
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

Watt, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
The best hotel in hong kong
good view and good service
In this trip I have stayed in 3 hotels. But this one is the best in all my experience in Hong Kong. I have been to Hong kong and staying more than 20 hotels. This hotel has very good service and the room is big and with sea view. There is also a gym room and swimming pool and restaurant in this hotel. I also order one breakfast and it is cheap and good. I think this hotel is good and the price is not expensive and I will book and stay this hotel in the future if I go Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
4th times in 4 months
courteous and warm smile staff
Last week has been my 4th monthly business trip to HK and I have always been staying at Island Pacific. Not so crowded area and good size room just make perfect for me.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2012

HOI, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Good location
Good price
Good location good price. Bathroom facilities a bit old
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012

huawei, Chine
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location but small rooms and small bed
proper price and good service
You had better find out the line go to the hotel or you will lost yourself.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012

Karan, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Decent
Price
Nice hotel, I stay here when in Hk cos it's reasonable ..rooms and service nice...food not bad too...location ok but close to shops etc...overall decent
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

Yuechun, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Service
I stayed in this hotel for 20 days. In the end, I have to change my leaving date based on my changed schedule. But that booking is unchangeable when I booked it from website. Anyway, the hotel staff helped me and changed that date.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

Bobby, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Modern hotel and friendly staffs
free wifi, friendly staffs
Staff was kind and helpful, room was nice, modern, and clean but a bit small. Check in and check out was fast. Free wifi but hotel location was far from MTR station but you can take a bus.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :