Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5956 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Michael H., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Great location and good value
Location
I enjoy this hotel due to the location,price and the very friendly staff,my business is in the area so its handle, easy to flag a taxi also
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Rekha C., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
great location well priced hotel
location,price,staff friendly and very cooperative
we were a group of seven people and found the hotel staff to be extremely co operative and ready to accomodate our every request from early check in to up grading us.the rooms were well apointed and for the price they were fantastic. the hotel is very centrally located with central being a short tram ride away and the ferry being within walking distance.the price that we got was also fantastic for the location and type of rooms that we were offered.overall i would say that the hotel is definitely worth every dollar that you spend there
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Devyani S., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice rooms and great view
Good quality rooms, wonderful view
Room was small but not uncomfortable - wouldn't have expected much more space in Hong Kong. The view from the 21st floor was amazing, and the floor to ceiling window is lovely. Well-maintained room and decent room service. Restaurant not great. For families: The neighbourhood can be daunting at first (especially with a pram!) but it is actually easy to walk down to the elevated walkways that link to Sheung Wan, Central etc. Very nice playground in the sports complex across the road. Overall, a good experience.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Jasmin E., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Reunion with friends
Nice hotel and room interior
Stayed for a reunion with friends in HK, liked the place and its comfort, close to the dried sea food street inwards and the road to Kowloon (not noisy!) outwards. Recommended! Nice view over the water from our room!
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Delano D., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
More Than Expected
This hotel is not the best, but they've tried to be the best...and it works
We booked this hotel very urgently when we already arrived in Hong Kong and tried to find available room door to door in Tsim Tsa Tsui area. We choose Island Pacific from Agoda because the price is quite reasonable, and considering the price, we didn't expect a special hotel. When we have checked in, surprisingly we got a comfortable room, with harbor view and good room equipment. It is not too spacious but that's enough. The service is also good, the hotel staffs were very helpful for tourists like me and my wife who were traveled to Hong Kong for the first time. The location is not too good, quite far from the center point (Central or Causeaway Bay), in the middle of a uncomfortable market, but we can get public transport easily from this hotel (tram, bus, taxi). And the staffs were gave us direction easily. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service every day.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Chansanga V., Laos
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great hotel with excellent, friendly service
Very clean, well equipped rooms, and a very complete lunch buffet
Excellent staff with a very pleasant, helpful attitude during our entire stay. The Bell staff was actively assisting with enthusiastic manner. The hotel is very safe because of their security guards and traffic routing into and out of the hotel. The lunch buffet is truly good with many varied dishes and tastes. We were very pleased with our stay at your hotel, and hope to see you again, soon.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012

Eng O., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location nice room
Plenty of small restaurants down the street
Nice friendly staff with nice size room. But TV programs rather limited. There is a small pool which is nice. The gym however, is poorly equipped. the hotel is very easy to get to and down the street nice restaurants nearby. the tram is a good way to travel. the hotel has an effective wifi free.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

Yeow N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Well managed place
Location, smiles
Staff everywhere always has a smile for you, rooms are clean and everything you need is there, location is just outside central with many transport options.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Lubomir H., République tchèque
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Fairly good location, good for business travellers
reasonable price , fair location
i have stayed in this hotel several time in past , the service is solid, staff is helpful and the location is fine. the only issue may be to catch a taxi in peak rush hours. i have advised continously the hotel staff, that they should make some arrangemetns with local taxi company to come on call, but nothing has changed since then and you must be either lucky, or walk a few minutes to some other place to catch a cab.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Gildo A., Brésil
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Practical
Great location
Clean and practical, but quite small and the room service after 11:00 PM was not available.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012