2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8021 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8021 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Gary, Australie
Couple
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Feedback
We stayed here for 4 nights. The reception staff were quite efficient and helpful. They were also helpful with giving us directions and transport tips in Hong Kong. Ibis allowed us to leave our large luggages while we traveled to Macau with our backpacks for a 2 days and 1 night trip, so we do not need to carry all our bags on the ferry. However we did came back to stay at Ibis afterwards. Unsure if they will provide this service to exiting customers. The shower gel in the shower is a combined shampoo and body wash. We did not like this and had to go downstairs to a "7 Eleven" in the middle of the night (12:30am) to buy a shampoo and conditioner pack. There's no self serve laundry facilities available. The laundry service provided charges you per piece of item and is quite expensive. The nearby laundry shop required us to wait 3 days for normal wash due to the long queue.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Yong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Value for money
Small room but nice. Attentive and friendly front desk team. Is best if near to mtr.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Daniel, Australie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Centrally located with some good water views
The hotel is close to Central Station and the free shuttle service is great! Staff were friendly and it is easy to walk to many sights. The wifi was excellent, too.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Wesley, États-Unis
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very nice hotel couldn't be more satisfied
Only issue was two nights we attempted to eat dinner at the hotel restaurant, they were out of standard menu items. Had to leave the hotel to find dinner.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Ferry, Indonésie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Room
Very Clean, and i love the service, fast and excellent
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Daniel, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 16 nuits en juin 2016
Tseung Kwan O is underrated
You won't be disappointed in regards to food options, convenience and atmosphere
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Anna, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great hotel
Perfect place to stay, accessible to terminals!
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

hsinyi, Taïwan
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
good location,
clean room, value for money
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 13 nuits en juillet 2016
Business trip
Ideal location, clean, very good price
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Michael, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Hotel overall is great, but
Cleanest hotel , hotel likes new building , room small but comport.. location its okey near from TST MTR.. but around hotel not good.. they are many market such food n many worker here..
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :