Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7899 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7899 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jay S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2014

Panya T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Max Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Max Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Max Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Fei H., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Yiming D., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2014

Tan K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014

ANDY I., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
good
food
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

KWANGKOOK K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014