Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7914 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7914 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ian T., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Marianne J., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

Sear T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Sheng-Hsiung Y., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Chi-Hsuan W., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Charles T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Adam F., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2014
Location so-so, but otherwise excellent overall
New, Large Rooms, Price
Good hotel - probably my favourite in Sheung Wan if it wasn't for the slightly further away location that makes it not-quite walking distance from LKF/Central etc (Holiday Inn, iClub, Ovolo, Kau Yu Fong are better placed). HOWEVER I really like this hotel for the great prices, big rooms including decent work-space, ducted air-con (not some clunky machine bolted onto the wall) and check in/out is always fast and flawless. Food/bkfast/bar could be better - and the towels are really thin and cheap - but is not a deal breaker. When I have to stay for a full week or more in HK I choose to stay at Ibis. The other places may be a bit more convenient but you end up with cabin fever after a few nights.... Another nice perk is that taxi drivers actually know how to find this place (unlike many of the others).
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Niels D., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay
Clean, faccilities, service
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

widodo H., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
good place
clean, close to metro,
it is close to metro, and the dry seafood whole sale market
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

HUNG P., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
GOOD
good location, good service, the room is good.
NA
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :