Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7899 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7899 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

ChunYang L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Harold K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Harris S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Kanchana S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Mei L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Janet C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

EUNJI L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Ian T., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Marianne J., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

Sear T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014