2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8022 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8022 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Stephane, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CINDY, Malaisie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Naraporn, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohamed, Maldives
Voyageur d'affaires
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHAN, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lai, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YE, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

william, Singapour
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TEOW, Malaisie
Couple
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHRISTOPHER, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :