2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8022 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8022 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wen, Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2015

Lum, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

JIYOON, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

YAU, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Andrea, Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Fitri, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Leonardo, Brésil
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :