Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7892 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7892 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

Hui L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015

Lucas L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015

Wen P., Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2015

Lum K., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

JIYOON L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

YAU C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Andrea S., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Thomas S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015