arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7590 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Equipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

9 Rui R.
Portugal
07 novembre 2014
Location
Really close to Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal
Very convenient

9,3 YOLANDA D.
Philippines
07 octobre 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry

2,7 CHUN L.
Malaysia
07 octobre 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

8 Nattapong L.
Thailand
07 octobre 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

9,7 Cathy T.
China
08 octobre 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!

9,7 Bertrand U.
United States of America
04 octobre 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.

10 John N.
United States of America
03 novembre 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.

7,7 Wira A.
Indonesia
30 septembre 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.

8 Huang H.
Taiwan
30 septembre 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price

8 Albert L.
Hong Kong
02 octobre 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away