2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8021 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8021 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Dominic, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hsing, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zong, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YA, Taïwan
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shane, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shimon, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bruce, Australie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WEI, Malaisie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Camille, Philippines
Groupe
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alvin, Malaisie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :