2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8022 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8029 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

stephen, Australie
Couple
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

Yeo, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

Jannie, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

HOUKU, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

wai, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Lok, Portugal
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Eric, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Eric, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Kevin, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Rocky, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :