Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7892 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7896 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

Rocky L., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Indryani C., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Tai Y., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Francis L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

LANCY L., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Li C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2015

Kazuaki T., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Chang Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

Choon N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

kheng G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015