2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8021 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8021 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tony, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good no frills hotel for short business visits
Good service. No fuss. Free bus ride to HK station
Not too bad. No major dissatisfaction. Wish they could have drinks in fridge though.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edward, Australie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Hidden gem
Location, Starbucks on ground floor, shuttle connection to HK station
Good, comfortable
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jacqueline, Philippines
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Comfortable place to be
Comfortable, best location , good value for money
It was great and best locations . One thing im disappointed with 1 staff concierge. No extra mile service like you asked them if you can borrow the lighter and matches at the le bar. But staff told me they dont have and you need to buy outside at the 7eleven. Ofcourse guests dont want to go out if you have in your hotel because its a basic thing only .. Some guests want to spend and celebrate their birthdays or any ocassions at the hotel. Its just a normal of celebrating at the room and blow the candle..Luckily, im happy because keith or kit the duty manager provide us extra mile after i tried to called and im still hoping that someone can help us on that night. He helped us and solved our problem. Thank you and i really appreciated it. For the resto is very far from us if your hungry at night. You need to walked further just to look some food. Only 7eleven store is near to the hotel..
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lionel, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Great stay
Location, Starbucks in lobby, diner across the street had great milk tea and food
Great hotel will stay at other ibis hotels now
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Min, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Youngmin, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, États-Unis
Couples
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
THE VIEW!
Harbour view room, location, staff
There's something special about waking up in the morning, throwing open the curtains, and seeing the vast expanse of Hong Kong Harbour in front of you (while enjoying a breakfast beer, of course). Ibis is always a pleasant stay no matter where it may be. Just be sure to pony up the extra $100HKD or so for the Harbourview...
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TEO, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good location, comfort room
Location, comfort room
Comfort and clean room. Fast check in. Location is good, not far from the Mtr and macau hongkong ferry terminal. Just one thing to note is the towel are not very clean. The towel has hair on it. When I ask for a new set of towel, the new set also has hair on it. Ibis should take note of this as I feel it is unhygienic.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roman, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good location
Location, spacious room, reliable Wifi
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wen, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :