2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8029 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8029 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Douglas, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Ben, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Ben, Australie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Dominic, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Bee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Grace, États-Unis
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Sheng, Taïwan
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

MARGARETH, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Melanie, Philippines
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
PROS: staff, cleanliness, and value for money. CONS: location and facilities
staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and our towels and linens are replaced regularly. the price is reasonable. there is a tram station across the hotel, but you have to walk quite far to get to the nearest MTR station.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Martin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Hong Kong Weekend
Good location with fantastic views (if you have booked a harbour view room)
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :