Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7915 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7915 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

Mark W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2015

Edward B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Chong M., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

CHIN S., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Ya-Yen L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice
Good location
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Yee C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

Chong M., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

dave N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Tsz C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Irene C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015