2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8029 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8029 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Paul, Australie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marc, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double Standard avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wilfred, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wendy, Singapour
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LOH, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CECILIA, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

maricor, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wendy, Singapour
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Douglas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :