2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8029 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8029 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Sungu, Corée du Sud
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good
Reasonable price, good location, convinient
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Danny, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
abc
abc
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Max, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Max, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yunju, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mark, Philippines
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aleni, Philippines
Groupes
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pinhong, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

FOO, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shenning, Singapour
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :