Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 7906 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7906 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

maricor G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Wendy L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015

Douglas A., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Ning B., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Christine M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Leng T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Willie G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

JONG L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Soso
Not good
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015

Pieter N., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015

jessica O., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015